image25

B and B availability

Long weekend stays in the beautiful hills just outside Cordoba City

Minimum stay of 2 days

Dates run from April to October/November

Please contact us, using the button in our home page or B & B page, to secure your room and dates before paying the 20 euro deposit


Friday 3rd May, Saturday 4th May, Sunday 5th May

Please select either

50 euros per room per night

+ Event Details

Friday 3rd May, Saturday 4th May, Sunday 5th May

Please select either

Twin room with 2 single beds - Beach Room

or 

Twin room/Double room with 1 double and one single bed

50 euros per room per night

Friday 10th May, Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May

Please select either

50 euros per room per night

+ Event Details

Friday 10th May, Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May

Please select either

 

Twin room with 2 single beds - Beach Room

or 

Twin room/Double room with 1 double and one single bed

50 euros per room per night

Friday 17th May, Saturday 18th May, Sunday 19th May

Please select either

50 euros per room per night

+ Event Details

Friday 17th May, Saturday 18th May, Sunday 19th May

Please select either

 

Twin room with 2 single beds - Beach Room

or 

Twin room/Double room with 1 double and one single bed

50 euros per room per night

Friday 24th May, Saturday25th May, Sunday 26th May

Please select either

50 euros per room per night

+ Event Details

Friday 24th May, Saturday25th May, Sunday 26th May

Please select either

Twin room with 2 single beds - Beach Room

or

Twin/Double room with 1 double and one single bed

50 euros per room per night

Friday 31st May, Saturday 1st June, Sunday 2nd June

Please select either

50 euros per room per night

+ Event Details

Friday 31st May, Saturday 1st June, Sunday 2nd June

Please select either

 

Twin room with 2 single beds - Beach Room

or

Twin/Double room with 1 double and one single bed

50 euros per room per night

More Events

image26

3 Day Jewellery Making Course

Monday 22nd April - Wednesday 24th April

Daily Activities

1 - 3.30 pm daily

+ Event Details

Monday 22nd April - Wednesday 24th April

Daily Activities

 

Day 1 working with wire

Day 2 working with polymer clay

Day 3 working with recycled embossing metal

1 - 3.30 pm daily

Monday 18th - Wednesday 21st May

Daily Activities

1 - 3.30 pm daily

+ Event Details

Monday 18th - Wednesday 21st May

Daily Activities

 

Day 1 working with wire

Day 2 working with polymer clay

Day 3 working with recycled embossing metal

1 - 3.30 pm daily

Monday 24th -Wednesday 26th June

Daily Activities

1 - 3.30 pm daily

+ Event Details

Monday 24th -Wednesday 26th June

Daily Activities

 

Day 1 working with wire

Day 2 working with polymer clay

Day 3 working with recycled embossing metal

1 - 3.30 pm daily

image27

Techniques with Polymer Clay

Saturday 20th April

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 20th April


1 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 4th May

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 4th May


1 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 18th May

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 18th May


1 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 1st June

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 1st June


1 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 15th June

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 15th June


1 - 3.30 pm

image28

.

Recycled Plastic Jewellery Making

Saturday 13th April

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 13th April


1 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 27th April

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 27th April


1 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 11th May

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 11th May


1 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 25th May

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 25th May


1 - 3.30 pm

Saturday 8th June

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Saturday 8th June


1 - 3.30 pm

More Events

image29

Embossed Aluminium Jewellery Making

Sunday 14th April

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Sunday 14th April


1 - 3.30 pm

Sunday 21st April

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Sunday 21st April


1 - 3.30 pm

Sunday 28th April

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Sunday 28th April


1 - 3.30 pm

Sunday 5th May

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Sunday 5th May


1 - 3.30 pm

Sunday 12th May

1 - 3.30 pm

+ Event Details

Sunday 12th May


1 - 3.30 pm

More Events